Book Publication Committee

Our Book Publication Committee

The executive committee of NEPAFE can form different committees for specific purposes. Publication committee is formed to take leadership, management and carry out publication activities such as book, journal and other scientific publications. The following are the members of NEPAFE’s first book publication committee.

Book Publication Committee

Jagadish Timsina 2

Dr Jagadish Timsina

Tek Maraseni; Excellence in research; environment and forrestry

Dr. Tek Maraseni
Editorial Board Member

Dr Hemant Ojha
Editorial Board Member

Devendra Gauchan

Dr Devendra Gauchan
Editorial Board Member

Jagannath Adhikari

Dr. Jagannath Adhikari (WA)